WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - January 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:29 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Commonwealth Scholar Graduates & Returns to Assist Cultural Sector
2 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Renewal of Annual Licences 2018
3 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Handover of goods and supplies to Richmond Home for the Elderly
4 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Taxes Due for January 2018
5 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Ministry of Finance and Energy : General Notice
6 Friday, January 5, 2018  Loan Authorization Bill
7 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Grenada to be removed from EU Blacklist
8 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Second Phase of low Income Housing Project to start next month
9 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Dr. Mitchell participates in Prime Minister’s Summit in Antigua
10 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Changes in petroleum prices - January 2018
11 Wednesday, January 24, 2018  Grenada Hosts Regional Security for Auomatic Exchange of Information Workshop
12 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 High Acclaim for Smith after Record Breaking Season
13 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Savvy Director praises Government decision to introduce CBI
14 Monday, January 29, 2018 Request for Pension Certificate
15 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 National Ozone Unit Hosts National Consultation for Stakeholders - Refrigeration and Air-conditioning Sector
16 wednesday, January 31, 2018 Statement from Prime Minister on the Passing of Mrs. Cynthia Gairy
17 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2018 China Scholarship Announcement


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd